Taking too long? Close loading screen.
Loading...
Startpage 2017-03-02T12:33:45+00:00

Welcome to the Bücheli Basel

hr

Welcome to the Bücheli Bar in Basel. Our guests appreciate the central location, the ample cocktail menu, the friendly and fast service and welcoming atmosphere. In the Bücheli Bar, not only you can enjoy great drinks at fair prices, but also free WiFi. The Bücheli Bar is an ideal place to meet friends, relatives and business partners. Learn more about the Bücheli Bar and discover the fascinating story behind this bar.

READ MORE

Business Opening Hours

Monday
08:00 to 01:00
Tuesday
08:00 to 01:00
Wednesday
08:00 to 01:00
Thursday
08:00 to 01:00
Friday
08:00 to 03:00
Saturday
09:00 to 03:00
Sunday
13:00 to 01:00

Quality

OUR SERVICE & BASIC VALUES

Who wants to enjoy a drink in a bar or a Café, wants to do so in a special setting. Fast, fair and superior quality. In the Bücheli bar in Steinenvorstadt, we emphasize on friendliness and a solid training, so that our guests can expect a courteous service at all times. We have set ourselves this objective and strive to uphold it every day.

Outdoor bar

Our premises are located in the best and most central location in Basel: in Steinenvorstadt and consists of three bars. The restaurant has an indoor and an outdoor area. The outside bar is closed for the winter months. Nevertheless, we still offer you seating options out there.

Weekly program

Wednesday | After Work Apéro | Chill Out – Jazz – Soul | 18h00 – 22h00
Thursday | I’m a 90’s Kid | 90s in House – Deep House | 20h00 – 23h30
Friday | Finally it’s Friday | Deep House – Tech House | 21h00 – 01h00
Saturday | Ahoi Matrosen | Deep House – Tech House | 21h00 – 01h00

Reserve a table or a lounge now

Enjoy various cocktails, champagne and drinks accompanied by snacks and light meals during your next visit to the Bücheli.

RESERVATION

Willkommen im Bücheli Basel

hr

Willkommen in der Bücheli Bar in Basel. Unsere Gäste schätzen die zentrale Lage, die grosszügige Cocktail-Karte, den freundlichen und schnellen Service und das gemütliche Ambiente. In der Bücheli Bar können Sie nicht nur hervorragende Drinks zu fairen Preisen, sondern auch kostenloses WiFi geniessen. Die Bücheli Bar ist ein idealer Ort um Freunde, Verwandte und Geschäftspartner zu treffen. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Bücheli Bar und entdecken Sie die faszinierende Geschichte hinter der Bücheli Bar.

MEHR LESEN

Öffnungszeiten

Monday
08:00 to 01:00
Tuesday
08:00 to 01:00
Wednesday
08:00 to 01:00
Thursday
08:00 to 01:00
Friday
08:00 to 03:00
Saturday
09:00 to 03:00
Sunday
13:00 to 01:00

Qualität

UNSERE SERVICE & GRUNDWERTE

Wer in einer Bar oder einem Café ein Getränk geniessen will, möchte das in einem besonderen Ambiente tun. Schnell, fair und zu einer Top-Qualität. In der Bücheli Bar in Steinenvorstadt legen wir grossen Wert auf Freundlichkeit und eine solide Ausbildung, so dass unsere Gäste jederzeit einen zuvorkommenden Service erwarten können. Dieses Ziel haben wir uns auf unsere Segel gesetzt und setzen uns jeden Tag dafür ein.

Aussenbar

Unser Lokal befindet sich in bester und zentralster Lage in Basel: in der Steinenvorstadt und besteht aus drei Bars. Das Lokal verfügt über einen Innen- sowie einen Aussen-Bereich. Die Aussenbar ist jeweils über die Wintermonate geschlossen. Wir bieten Ihnen draussen aber trotzdem Sitzmöglichkeiten.

Wochenprogramm

Mittwoch | After Work Apéro | Chill Out – Jazz – Soul | ab 18h00 – 22h00
Donnerstag | I’m a 90’s Kid | 90s in House – Deep House | ab 20h00 – 23h30
Freitag | Finally it’s Friday | Deep House – Tech House | ab 21h00 – 01h00
Samstag | Ahoi Matrosen | Deep House – Tech House | ab 21h00 – 01h00

Reservieren Sie jetzt einen Tisch oder eine Lounge

Geniessen Sie zahlreiche Cocktails, Champagner und Drinks begleitet von Snacks und leichten Speisen bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch im Bücheli.

RESERVIEREN